STRUCTURE filet

Founded in 1985, Fischer Tandeau de Marsac Sur & Partners provides legal services in multiple practice areas. FTMS is organized into practice groups managed by one or several partners in the following practice areas: corporate and commercial transactions; banking, finance and international; criminal and public health law; labor law; real estate; family law; wealth management and enforcement proceedings; and commercial agreements and Franco-German relations.  Beyond a commitment to excellence in their work, our partners are united by a common vision of the legal profession, shared confidence, teamwork and personal engagement.
FTMS is an independent law firm that advises institutions, businesses, executives and individuals. Its partners and associates advise and represent clients in trials and arbitration proceedings.
Located in Paris, in the heart of Europe, FTMS represents clients not only in the countries of the European Union, but also in other centers of international law and business. In particular, FTMS has strong ties in Africa, the Middle East and the Americas.

illustration
A SHARED VISION OF THE LEGAL PROFESSION filet

FTMS offers its clients:

- the personal involvement of a partner, supported by his team
- the expertise to carry out the matters entrusted to the firm
- prompt response times, in accordance with the pace of legal and judicial matters
- careful cost control, guaranteed by strict management

FTMS enjoys a professional reputation recognized by the School of the Paris Bar, universities, and business schools, where the firm's lawyers teach courses on a regular basis. Moreover, all our partners are involved in the life of the legal community and the Bar through a continuous presence on the Board of Lawyers from 1999 through 2011. FTMS's contribution to society is formalized through its involvement in pro bono activities.


AN ENTREPRENEURIAL STRUCTURE filet

FTMS was created as a collaborative effort by some of the great personalities of the Bar over the last century. Then, in 1985, FTMS was formed as a professional partnership. Since then, the firm's development has come about through internal development, as its associates have been invited into the partnership. Today, the firm is expanding in France and abroad.  FTMS thus has the ability to renew itself without ever standardizing its services.


>> les racines

LA STRUCTURE filet

Créée en 1985, Fischer, Tandeau de Marsac Sur & Associés propose une assistance juridique et judiciaire à compétences multiples.  FTMS est organisée en pôles d’activités dirigés par un ou plusieurs associés dans les domaines suivants : sociétés et engagements commerciaux, banque- finances et international, pénal et santé publique, social, immobilier, famille, patrimoine et voies d’exécutions, contrats commerciaux et relations franco-allemandes. Au-delà d’une exigence d’excellence, les associés se sont rassemblés autour d’une vision commune du métier d’avocat, qui privilégie la confiance partagée, la proximité et l’engagement personnel.
Structure indépendante, FTMS conseille des institutions, des entreprises, des dirigeants et une clientèle privée. Ses associés et collaborateurs  les conseillent et les représentent dans les procédures judiciaires et arbitrales.
Située à Paris, au cœur de l’Europe, FTMS intervient non seulement dans les pays de l’Union, mais également dans les autres places internationales du droit et des affaires ; ainsi FTMS a plus particulièrement tissé des relations étroites de coopération avec l’Afrique, le Moyen-Orient et l’Amérique.

illustration
UNE VISION PARTAGÉE DU MÉTIER D'AVOCAT filet

L’organisation de FTMS offre à ses clients :

    une implication toujours personnelle d’un associé entouré de son équipe,
    une compétence professionnelle adéquate dans la réalisation des missions confiées
    une réactivité adaptée au temps juridique ou judiciaire,
    une maîtrise des coûts garantie par une gestion rigoureuse.

FTMS bénéficie d’une notoriété professionnelle reconnue par l’Ecole du Barreau, les universités, et les écoles de commerce au sein desquelles enseignent régulièrement les avocats de la structure. . En outre, tous les associés sont impliqués dans la vie de la cité et du Barreau, par une présence continue au Conseil de l’Ordre de 1999 à 2011. La contribution de FTMS à l’intérêt général est aussi consacrée par son engagement dans l’activité pro bono.


UNE STRUCTURE ENTREPRENEURIALE filet

FTMS s’est agrégée à partir de trajectoires diverses et complémentaires de grandes personnalités du Barreau depuis cent ans. Puis en 1985, FTMS s’est constituée en SCP.
Depuis son développement a surtout été marqué par une croissance interne consistant à associer des collaborateurs. Aujourd’hui, la structure connaît une expansion maîtrisée en France et à l’étranger. FTMS témoigne ainsi d’une capacité à se régénérer sans jamais standardiser ses prestations.


>> les racines