Corporate – Commercial transactions
Corporate – Commercial transactions 0

The lawyers in our Corporate – Commercial Transactions practice group advise French and foreign companies both in their day-to-day operations (such as drafting bylaws, holding general meetings, and raising capital) and with respect to more complex transactions (such as mergers, partial spin-offs, capital reorganizations, and investments in France and abroad, notably in the OHADA zone). They also advise clients on commercial agreements.

Our lawyers represent businesses and executives from the initial ideas and drafts through to the execution and performance of their commercial agreements. They also help our clients terminate their agreements, whether by settlement or through litigation or arbitration.
Their areas of expertise cover, notably, the following areas:

Corporate law
Drafting of corporate constitutions and bylaws
Day-to-day legal advice
Intra-group agreements (accounting, services etc)
Mergers and restructurings
Acquisitions and sales
Sales of businesses

Commercial transactions:
Seller's warranty of assets and liabilities
Partnerships, large projects
Joint ventures
Shareholder agreements

Litigation:
Pre-litigation proceedings and corporate law litigation, relating to matters such as seller's warranty of liabilities, disputes among partners, and challenges to corporate decisions, as well as commercial transactions such as sudden termination, unfair competition practices, and breach of contract.
Proceedings before civil and commercial courts.
Arbitration proceedings before such tribunals as the International Chamber of Commerce, the Common Court of Justice and Arbitration, and the International Center for the Settlement of Investment Disputes.

 
filet


0

Corporate – Commercial transactions

Cédric Fischer
cfischer@ftms-a.com
filet
Elisabeth Mahé
emahe@ftms-a.com
filet
Aude Stroebel
astroebel@ftms-a.com
filet
Tristan Dupré de Puget
tdepuget@ftms-a.com
filet
Célia Gravot
cgravot@ftms-a.com
filet
Raphaël Monégier du Sorbier
rdusorbier@ftms-a.com
filet

Sociétés et Engagements  Commerciaux
Sociétés et Engagements Commerciaux 0

Les avocats du pôle « Sociétés et Engagements Commerciaux  » conseillent au quotidien des entreprises françaises et étrangères d’une part dans le cadre d’opérations juridiques liées à leur vie courante (constitution, assemblées générales, augmentation de capital…) ou dans le cadre de problématiques plus complexes (fusion, apport partiel d'actif, réorganisation du capital, investissements en France et à l’étranger et notamment dans la zone Ohada) et d’autre part à l’occasion d’accords commerciaux.
Ils assistent ainsi les entreprises, ou leurs dirigeants, lors de la conception, de la conclusion, de l’exécution d’accords commerciaux ainsi que lors de leur dénouement qu’il soit négocié ou contentieux dans le cadre de procédures judiciaires ou arbitrales.
Leur pratique et leur expérience recouvrent notamment les domaines suivants :

Droit des Sociétés :
Rédaction de statuts, constitution ;
Suivi de la vie juridique ;
Relations intra-groupe (conventions de trésorerie, d’assistance…) ;
Fusions, restructurations ;
Acquisitions, cessions ;
Transmission d’entreprises.

Engagements commerciaux :
Garantie d’Actif et passif,
Partenariats, grands projets,
Entreprises communes,
Pacte d’Actionnaires;

Contentieux :
Procédures pré contentieuse et contentieuses liées au droit des sociétés (garantie de passif, litiges entre associés, contestation des décisions sociales…) et aux engagements commerciaux (brusques ruptures, concurrence déloyale, inexécution…) ;
Procédures devant les juridictions civiles ou consulaires ;
Procédures arbitrales (CCI, CCJA, CIRDI.)

 
filet


0

Sociétés et Engagements Commerciaux

Cédric Fischer
cfischer@ftms-a.com
filet
Elisabeth Mahé
emahe@ftms-a.com
filet
Aude Stroebel
astroebel@ftms-a.com
filet
Tristan Dupré de Puget
tdepuget@ftms-a.com
filet
Célia Gravot
cgravot@ftms-a.com
filet
Raphaël Monégier du Sorbier
rdusorbier@ftms-a.com
filet